Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Implications

Is a vegetarian that bites off that little bit of skin from a hangnail and then swallows it still able to call themselves a vegetarian?

Not that I'm a vegetarian or eat my skin, but somebody has to ask the big questions.

1 comment:

Ash said...

I think it depends on if you swallow it or not. (Must suppress the momma joke!!!) Also, it would make you a cannibal!